Posted by: nancyca | December 25, 2008

December 25th, 2008

Just wanted to come and wish you all a very Merry Christmas before the day was over.

merrychristmas2I pray that you and yours are happy and healthy during this Christmas season.

We’re having a blast with my Dad being here.  The kids are just glued to him.  As they should be.  He’s such a jovial person and you just can’t help but love him.  We’ve talked about Mom a LOT and that’s a good thing.   Dad got to get into our big jetted tub and soak for an hour. He also put on the jets and didn’t want to get out!  So he said he wants to do it again Saturday night as he’ll be leaving on Sunday morning.  I know I’m going to cry for days when he leaves.  And I’m going to try to get down to see him in a few months. We have flier miles, so I just need to go.

Hugs to all and I’ll catch you next time I’m online.

Responses

  1. Spending time with family is priceless! I’m so glad you all had a wonderful day together.


Leave a Reply

Categories

