Posted by: nancyca | November 21, 2008

November 21st, 2008

blackfridayrhs

Guess what I found today?  Walmart’s Black Friday ad!  Now, for some that it the BEST thing in the world this time of year.  Others will just turn up their noses and say UH UH!  I’m NOT getting up that early to stand in line in the cold, possibly rain or snow, to get such wonderful deals!  I have to admit that I’ve done it a few times, the last time being 2 years ago when I got my dd a laptop computer that was worth over $1000 for less than half.  VERY worth it.  Will I be doing it this year…uh…probably not.  But I will be in there around 9am to see if any of the deals on jeans and coats are still there.  Ds and I could use some new jeans and a new hoodie jacket!  So, if you’re a die hard Black Friday shopper or maybe this is your first time…here’s the link!

Walmart Black Friday Ad

If you’re looking for another store’s Black Friday Ad…then you need to go HERE.

Have fun kids!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

