Posted by: nancyca | November 13, 2008

November 13th, 2008

sillyturkey-3

Happy Thursday everyone!  I found out about the FREE samples at Sunsilk.  Now, they have 5 different kinds that are offered.  What I also found out is that you can get EVERY SINGLE ONE!  That’s right.  Just go back to the Free Samples link at the top of the page when you’re finished with the first one and do it all over again.  Just click on a different one.  I have put in for all 5 of them myself.  Here’s the link to the free samples:

Sunsilk Freebies

Today is my baby girl’s bday.  No, not my daughter, my dog.  I know…but she IS my baby too.  I’ve had her since she was 5 weeks old and today she turns 7.  According to the vet, she’s officially a senior doggy.  I just pray that she lives another 7 at least in good health and happy as can be.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY LUCY!!  I’m off in a bit to get her a special treat for her bday.  Ds says she HAS to have one or it won’t be her birthday.  lol  Gotta love him!  And he’s right.

Have a wonderful day all!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

