Posted by: nancyca | November 10, 2008

November 10th, 2008

gbydI’ve been busy with our children’s musical at church and stitching when I can. I have about 1/4 of my cross stitch ornie done for my exchange on my xstitch group.  I got the things I needed together for my Christmas exchange on my crochet group (no I’m not crocheting…hehehe) and I am working on my brother’s ghan for Christmas.  I have 15 made and 15 to go!  YAY! 1/2 way there!

I know I need to get some pics of things, but I just haven’t had the time. I’ve barely been home the past few days.  It’s that season.

I HAVE to share this new pattern peek at By the Bay Needleart.  I HAVE to have it when it comes out.  Along with the majority of her other pieces too!  Me thinkest that she may be the one I purchase all of 2009. ROFL  I just love her stuff!

Okay…signing off now.  I need some sleep as I didn’t sleep well last night.

Hugs and remember that God loves ya!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

