Posted by: nancyca | November 1, 2008

November 1st, 2008

Yesssireee!  It’s Nov. 1st already!  That means 54 more sleeps til CHRISTMAS!!  YAY! The kids won’t look at me with their eyes rolled back and the insistence that it’s NOT okay to sing Christmas songs now.  Whoopppieee!

My main reason for today’s post is that I’m starting a new page on my blog that is Stash for Sale.  If you click on the tab at the top that says Stash for Sale you can get all the details.

Have a wonderful weekend peeps!

Responses

  1. Oh, stop reminding us, we’re way too far behind to be reminded of the numbers (LOL).

    Hugs
    Leigh

  2. ROFLMBO Leigh!!

    If I don’t keep reminding my friends, then when they are scrambling to get all their Christmas things done…I can say…

    Now, didn’t I try to help you by letting you know how far til Christmas?

    You know…I’m just helpful like that.

    ROFL!!!

    Loves ya lady!


Leave a Reply

Categories

