Posted by: nancyca | August 10, 2008

August 10th, 2008

Just a quick post here to say WHAT is this blog about?  Not mine…I found out today that someone linked my blog to his.  And when I went there…um…it has NOTHING to do about my blog.  I checked out some of the other blogs that he linked to in his posts and well…THEY have nothing to do with what his blog posts are about.  Here’s his blog , maybe you can make some sense out of it.  He doesn’t even have an email available to contact him to see why he put my link on his blog.

I just thought it was kinda strange…

Hope you all had a great weekend and have a better week!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

