Posted by: nancyca | July 19, 2008

July 19th, 2008

Hello peeps!

It has been a MOST interesting life lately.  I’ve been in a very bad fibro flare-up the past week+.  On top of that, we all came down with some intestinal bug that made me feel like I was going to die at 1am Monday. I’m still not fully recovered from that one yet.

I’ve been getting some really good stitching in on the Santa Stocking.  I’ll have to post a pic later tonight as I want to stitch on it this afternoon/evening.

Big hugs to all!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

