Posted by: nancyca | June 24, 2008

June 24th, 2008

Here’s just a quick post to let you know I’m still around…I’ve been too busy to get here. But I promise a good post in a day or so with PICTURES! lol

1) What was I doing 10 years ago?

My ds was only 8 months old and I had a 5 yo as well.  I was BUSY!! That’s what I was doing. lol

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for tomorrow?

Take dd to get hair bleached/dyed

Finish laundry

crochet or cross stitch

sit in the back and watch ds swim in our pool

talk to hubby!

3) Snacks I enjoy:

I LOVE pretzels and cream cheese (light)

I also love vegies and sour cream (fat free)

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

Give to charity

Build a new home (not just for me, but homes for my siblings and their families)

Take care of my Dad without worry of what anything costs

Put money away for college for my children

5) Places I have lived:
Harrisburgh, Pennsylvania

Louisville, Kentucky

Harrisonville, MO

Santa Cruz, CA

Couer de’ Alene, Idaho

Salem, Oregon

6) Jobs I have had:

hotel maid

bus girl

cook at A&W

Computer inventory/ Orderer for large furniture warehouse

Had my own house cleaning company

Had my own daycare as well

Mgr of an automotive paint company

Mgr of a body shop

Leave a Reply

Categories

