Posted by: nancyca | April 8, 2008

April 8TH, 2008 #2 post

This was too much fun not to share:

What you do is… answer these questions by using pics you find on Photobucket. Go to Photobucket, but don’t sign in. Just search for random pics and post them as answers to the questions.

My name is:

NANCY

I live near:

Salem, Oregon

My relationship status is:

married

My favorite color is:

Green

My favorite jeans are:

Photobucket

NEED I SAY MORE ON THIS????

My dream vacation would be:

Ocean

What I’m thinking about right now?

depp
depp

HOW CAN I HELP IT…YOU MADE ME THINK OF HIM! LOL

My nickname is…

Feathers

What makes me laugh?

Lucille Ball by BooBooGBs

How do I feel right now?

happy

My favorite Actor/Actress is…

Johnny Depp,bed

DO YOU SEE A THEME HERE???? lol

Lucille Ball

AGAIN…DO YOU SEE A THEME???? lol

My favorite movie is…
right now…

Pirates

ALL THREE MOVIES ARE MY FAVORITE!!

My favorite beverage is…

water

What do I want to be when I grow up?

Mom

What do I love most in my life?

god

One word that describes me….

I was born in…

Pennsylvania (Harrisburg)

My favorite dessert is…

Chocolate

Leave a Reply

Categories

