Posted by: nancyca | February 3, 2008

Update on my Mom as of 9am

I’ve been getting emails on how she’s doing and it is the easiest place to get to answer everyone.

I just talked to the nurse and she said that Mom is in a lot of pain this morning. She’s calling out a lot too. Please pray for the pain to go down. That she can be on a med that will work for her to help the pain level come down.

I tried to get ahold of my Dad at home and on his cell and he didn’t answer either. More than likely he’s driving to the hospital (he won’t answer the phone while driving thank goodness). The nurse is going to ask him to call me when he gets there.

Hugs everyone and thank you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

