Posted by: nancyca | January 16, 2008

American Idol has begun again!!

How cool is that? Now, if you’re like me, it’s the beginning of busting a gut on every new episode!! I think the funniest thing is that they all LOVE AI until they sing and are voted a NO. Then AI is the worst show on tv…yadda yadda yadda…but just 5 min before AI was the best! TOO MUCH!!

They guy with the belly dancing outfit was….um…..okay…so there are no words. My goodness! And, even if he was a ‘different’ kind of person…Paula should have felt just awful that she told him to wax and then he did. Did she not think he would do it?? Hello?? He is ‘different’ Paula!! lmbo

So, I did get to finish up the 3 other granny ghan squares that I had gotten started a couple of nights ago. I had hoped to do more today, but I had a gscout meeting here tonight for 2 hours, then Idol started and I watched with my ds, dd and dd’s friend. Gotta love Idol on a big screen tv!

Have a good one and all stay safe out there. We’re going to have ice again in the morning. 2 hour delay today for school and I’m betting for tomorrow as well. And I’ve got an appt that I have to leave at 10am for. Let’s hope it’s cleared out by then. It wasn’t this morning.

That’s all I know….I knows no more tonight!

Responses

  1. I laughed out loud at the guy on AI who sang the Moses song…I think i laughed more at randy and paula laughing tho.

  2. Lucy…oh my goodness!! We were all sitting here laughing SO hard! The funniest thing about the Moses song guy, is that he didn’t get it. lol He thought he sang well! HUH???? lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

