Posted by: nancyca | August 22, 2007

Happy Hump Day!

Ryann is having a great time at the survivor camp at school, poor Noah is miserable on the couch, and I’m still a bit under the weather. I’m down 6 pounds though. Great jump start, huh? lol

I’m doing laundry today and going to get some 12 inch squares crocheted up for a friend’s sister who’s ill. It’s a nice break from the xstitching. I haven’t done any crocheting for over a month! I know…what’s wrong with me. LOL I’ve been really wanting to finally xstitch though.

I still have my monthly square to finish up. I am 2/3 done with it and it’s turning out so cute! I do hope that PamSC will love it. If not, she can send that baby back and I’ll frame it! ROFL

Hugs to you and your’s!

Leave a Reply

Categories

