Posted by: nancyca | July 31, 2007

Good morning everyone!

Yes, yes…it’s still morning here. Going on 11am. I’ve been up gone shopping and now home to get some chores done.

After they are done, I’ll be stitching on my HAED piece Story Keeper. I am loving working on it and do realize it will take me a LONG time to get 18 solid pages of stitching done. lol But, it will be gorgeous when finished. And, something I will be very proud of.

Here’s a wee fun thing to do. It definately pinned me. Fall is my favorite time of year for sure!


You Are Fall!


Thoughtful

Expressive

Creative

Poetic

Smart

What Season Woman Are You?

Here’s another one :


Your Pirate Name Is…


Surgeon Ladyfingers

What’s Your Pirate Name?

And another:


What Your Hands Say About You


You are logical, analytical, and rational. You have good verbal skills.

Flexible and broad minded, you can fit in to any situation. There’s no telling where your life will take you.

Consistent and reliable, you like to count on structure and routine in your life.

Your emotions tend to be relaxed and uncomplicated. You don’t read too much into things.

What Do Your Hands Say About You?

Just one more I promise….these are kind of fun and now I have to get back to my chores!!




Your Inner Child Is Surprised



You see many things through the eyes of a child.

Meaning, you’re rarely cynical or jaded.

You cherish all of the details in life.

Easily fascinated, you enjoy experiencing new things.


Responses

  1. Wow! My pirate name is Skull Crusher Jenny of the High Seas! How kewl is that? Arggg!


Leave a Reply

Categories

