Posted by: nancyca | February 28, 2007

It’s been awhile…I know…

But, I got sick once again from the kids. It was the third time I got it. I’m pretty much over it now and I’m hoping that our family stays healthy! This has been the worst winter for us and the only reasoning I can come to is that we were really busy this winter. Going everywhere for everything and we were exposed more. Plus the kid’s schools are really big and NO ONE keeps their kids home from school with fevers, puking and infections except ME! Okay…off of my soapbox…

Here is a wee ornie that I cross stitched up the other day. Took me about 3 hours to do:

Since we’re POTC fans, this was VERY appropriate! LOL

I’ll do a full post in the next couple of days. I have updates on the Ceiling Fan caper and other things.

HUGS all and be good!

Leave a Reply

Categories

