Posted by: nancyca | February 4, 2007

It’s Saturday!!

And what a day it was! I got my H and D afghan panels all finished this morning. We had lunch then the kids and I met our friends at JCPenney (my friend works there) and we went shopping there and in the mall for 4 hours! This JCP is 3 stories!!! I’m from a small town…this was huge! lol

Now we’re home and eaten dinner and I’m ready to go put my H and D afghan together!! Yay!!

Oh yea…here something to have fun with:

You Are a Boston Terrier Puppy

Aggressive, wild, and rambunctious.
Deep down, you’re just a cuddle monster.

Have a good weekend everyone! And hey…who’s stitching with me tomorrow whilst our hubbies are watching the SUPERBOWL????
Hugs everyone!!

Responses

  1. I will be in a meeting from ahhhhh 7am your time til 1pm your time other than that I should be stitching or crocheting. Although why your doing it during the super bowl I may already be done watching it unless it will be on at 5 ur time and 8 my time LOL I get way to confused lol

    Andrea

  2. It starts about 3:30 my time. I know it is cast simultaneously, so it must be at 6:30 your time?

    You’ll have plenty of time to be stitching with me!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

