Posted by: nancyca | January 30, 2007

Happy Tuesday!

It’s another freezing morning (was 25* at 7am), but will be back around 50* for the high today. That’s about 10* higher than what it should be. It’s really teasing me for spring!

I got just a bit more done on my H and D afghan last night. I have the narrow borders on 2 of the heart panels and then I can put it together.

I have a run to Home Depot to order the contractor to come and put in our 3 ceiling fans. We’d do it ourselves, but they are all on very vaulted and slanted ceilings. This way they are guaranteed.

Grocery shopping for me and then home to do some dishes and put away laundry. Then it’s HandD all the way!!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!

And…one more for your viewing pleasure..

Leave a Reply

Categories

