Posted by: nancyca | March 23, 2006

I know…. I know…. It has been so incredibly busy in my life lately.

Here’s something I got stitched up yesterday. It is the second Katrina quilt square I have done:



I have also crocheted 3 baby afghans and I have 2 in the makes right now as well.

We bred my dog (mini schnauzer) a week ago today and then 2 days later. We are hoping for at least 2 pups from her. This will be her first (and only) litter. She is 4 years old and we love her sooo much. We know she needs a companion or 2, so we figured we’d breed her and keep 2 of her pups. Then she, and the pups, will be fixed. We’ll know in about 2 weeks if she is pregnant or not. We did this by artificial insemination as it was the less stressful way to do it. Plus, we feel she has a greater chance of becoming pregnant as you can put the little swimmers right where they need to be! hahaha

So, that’s all I know for now. I’ve only gotten 3 of the 16 rolls of film developed from Mom and Dad’s anniv party. I’m due to pick up the 2nd set of 3 today.

Have a wonderful week/end!!!

Responses

  1. Get any Desired College Degree, In less then 2 weeks.

    Call this number now 24 hours a day 7 days a week (413) 208-3069

    Get these Degrees NOW!!!

    “BA”, “BSc”, “MA”, “MSc”, “MBA”, “PHD”,

    Get everything within 2 weeks.
    100% verifiable, this is a real deal

    Act now you owe it to your future.

    (413) 208-3069 call now 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  2. Thanks for stopping by my blog, Nancy! Old photos are great, aren’t they? I must scan them and get them on disc. That will be a huge project!


Leave a Reply

Categories

