Posted by: nancyca | July 30, 2005

Another afghan down!

This is an afghan I stitched up the past week as a house warming gift for my brother Mike’s family. Tomorrow we will be going to their home for a house warming (for them)/ going away (for us). Should be fun. It’s like a 2 hour drive one way (not thrilled about that), but it will be fun as my whole family will be there including my parents. Anyone that knows me KNOWS I adore my parents.

Here’s the pics!

The bed it is on is a queen sized bed. I used Homespun yarn and the color is Tudor. Now on to finish up a pineapple baby afghan!

Thanks for looking and we have 22 days til we drive out the driveway to Oregon!!! Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

