Posted by: nancyca | July 13, 2005

Here’s my latest finish. I’m not getting too much done with all the moving, but did manage this! It is for my sister Melba (she just found out last week she has cervical cancer). She is the one modeling it too. She absolutely loved it and I enjoyed making it for her.









I am now making a circular afghan. I just wanted to use up some of the yarn I have so that when I get to Oregon I can buy MORE! hahahaha

I’ll post an update on that in a couple of days.

Huggers!!

Responses

  1. The shawl is beautiful. The yarn looks lovely.


Leave a Reply

Categories

