Posted by: nancyca | May 15, 2005

It’s Saturday! Well, I had a wonderful day today! It was founder’s day in our town and so I got to sit outside the LNS and cross stitch to show everyone how to do it! It was a lot of fun. Another lady was there tatting and we had SUCH a great time talking and laughing the afternoon away!

I will be putting my crocheting on hold as I have 7 bookmarks to cross stitch for my bible study ladies in my group. They are the BEST gals I’ve been in a group with for sure.

Other than that, the weather is gorgeous, but the rain is coming in Sunday night and supposed to last through Wednesday. Hopefully then it will slow down so that I can plant my veggies and flowers!!

Off to stitch!

Leave a Reply

Categories

