Posted by: nancyca | May 12, 2005

Hi everyone! Boy, do I need to get better at my blogging. How boring is my blog? haha

I am learning to deal with my peri-meno symptoms. It’s just such a huge relief to know that I’m not crazy and imagining these things!

I am working on getting 2 teacher’s gifts stitched. I am cross stitching these. One I have done and the other is in the works. There is 11 actual school days left, so I’m down for the count on the second one. The 2nd one could actually wait til the beginning of next year as it is for a very special teacher that works with ALL the kids.

I am crocheting on a shrug/shawl for my sister and also crocheting some squares for a comfortghan.

Hope to check back in soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

