Posted by: nancyca | April 21, 2005

Wow! It’s been forever since I last posted!

My birthday was on April 11th and my best friend from NY flew out to spend 4 days with me. It was wonderful as I haven’t seen her in 2 years!

I am almost finished with Kristin’s bday afghan. I have 5 more large pineapples on one side and I’m done! I’ll be sure to post a pic when finished. It turned out just lovely!

I also made a scarf for my Mom for her bday (she’ll be 79 on the 27th of April) in her favorite color (PURPLE). I made it with Bernat Boa yarn. LOVE that yarn!! Here’s a pic of it, just click on the pic for a larger one:

Have a wonderful day!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

