Posted by: nancyca | March 17, 2005

Well, I’ve been playing with my blog again.

I have 2 HUGE thank you’s to go out to Leah for helping me get my percentage bars on and boy are they mucho easier now. :0) Also for making me a blog button. It’s so cute!! Here’s a pic of it:

I will be messing with it more as I figure out what all I can do. Too much fun and just as addicting as my crocheting is!! ROFL!

I also started yet ANOTHER afghan. I have 5 of them going right now. 3 are Christmas gifts, 1 is mine for my bed, and the one I just started is for a friend’s daughter’s 16th bday the end of May.

So, stay tuned you just NEVER know what you might find here next!

Oh yea…here’s my favorite lady!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

