Posted by: nancyca | February 23, 2005

Today is Tuesday. I haven’t gotten much crocheting in today. My thyroid is out of whack and I’m waiting for the doctor to figure out what she is going to do. So, that said, I haven’t felt much like crocheting.

But, I will get some in tonight as I watch American Idol!!! LOVE that show!! Who is your fave one so far? I know out of the guys, my fave voice is Bo Bice. I think he sounds like he belongs to Lynrd Skynrd!

I’m not sure on the gals yet, but I will figure that one out tonight.

Promise some sort of photos this week.

Responses

  1. I have thyroid trouble too. Not fun when it’s all out of whack. I have to go back for another bloodtest soon to see if THIS dosage worked or not.


Leave a Reply

Categories

