Posted by: nancyca | February 19, 2005

I got 1 more square done and the 5th one is 1/2 done for the 63 pattern afghan…that’s a GOOD thing! Here are some pics that I got for the afghans I am stitching along with others..

Pillowghan SAL…mine is 12 inch granny squares made from camoflauge yarn..


Here are the first 4 squares for the 63 square afghan SAL…my colors are green, rose and ecru…

I’m also having LOTS of fun playing with my new blog. I am looking forward to seeing what else I can do with it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

